VIRTUAL EVENT: Meet Socks the Snake and learn about Ontario Snakes- April 3rd at 11am Eastern from Downsview Park | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Meet Socks the Snake and learn about Ontario Snakes- April 3rd at 11am Eastern from Downsview Park


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/03/2020
We are going live! Downsview Park's Education team will be introducing Socks the Snake, our checkered garter snake, and answering your Ontario snake questions. Join us on Friday April 3rd at 11:00am as we enter the fascinating world of Ontario snakes.

Click here to get to the Downsview Park Facebook page

a few minutes before 11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern /10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific