VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Art Class - Tuesday & Friday 1pm Eastern from The Brush | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Art Class - Tuesday & Friday 1pm Eastern from The Brush


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 03/27/2020
Art for all ages. Join #thebrush group to access the live art class.

Click here to get to The Brush's Facebook Group

a few minutes before 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific