| What’s happening in Milwaukee

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Safari Facebook Live - Every Day 3pm Eastern from Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Art Class - Tuesday & Friday 1pm Eastern from The Brush

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Science Fridays Every Friday 5:30pm Central through May 8 from Lewisville Lake Environmental Learning Area

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/08/2020
Time: 
6:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm Central / 4:30pm Mountain / 3:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stamford Museum & Nature Center Facebook Live Programs - Every day 10am Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern /9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: PEEPS Diorama Contest - from Universal City Public Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
Deadline for entries to be received is March 31 at 12 noon

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Phoenix Zoo Digital Safari - Every day 1pm Mountain from the Phoenix Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Henry and the Chalk Dragon Read-Aloud - Every day (except Sundays) 10am Central with author Jennifer Trafton

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook LIVE ReadALong - Every Evening 7pm Central with author Andrew Peterson

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Facebook Q&As - Every day 3pm Eastern from The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/11/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dancing Jaguar's Spirit Camp Conference Call for Kids! - Monday through Friday 3:30pm Eastern from Dancing Jaguar Inspirations, LLC

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo Live Animal Cams

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
8:30AM-6:00PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Philly Zoo at 2pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
2 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT:Inside with IAIS - Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 2:00 Eastern with The Institute for American Indian Studies - Hartford

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific