| What’s happening in Milwaukee

Organization:

Milwaukee Brewers

Location:

One Brewers Way
Milwaukee, WI, 53214
United States

Phone:

(414) 902-4400

Milwaukee Brewers Home Game 1:10 PM

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/29/2020
Time: 
1:10 PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook LIVE ReadALong - Every Evening 7pm Central with author Andrew Peterson

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

Location:

Elegant Farmer - Mukwonago , WI
1545 Main Street
Mukwonago, WI, 53149
United States

Phone:

800.345.1020

Elegant Farmer's Maple Fest - Lake Geneva, WI

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Facebook Q&As - Every day 3pm Eastern from The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/11/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Box Turtle Tales - Thursday March 26 at 3pm Eastern from SWEETBRIAR NATURE CENTER

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/26/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Safari Facebook Live - Every Day 3pm Eastern from Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dancing Jaguar's Spirit Camp Conference Call for Kids! - Monday through Friday 3:30pm Eastern from Dancing Jaguar Inspirations, LLC

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

262-573-5624

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($20) On line Chess Tournaments - Daily at certain times Central with Wisconsin Scholastic Chess Federation

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
See website for details.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Marine Biology Camp - Every Monday and Thursday 11 a.m. PST from Oceans Initiative

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/02/2020
Time: 
11 a.m. PST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Cosmic Coffee | Betelgeuse Isn't That Cool - Thursday March 26 at 9am Pacific from the Lowell Observatory

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/26/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Mike Edwards Acoustic 80’s weekly live streaming concerts:Every Thursday Night at 7pm Eastern from Michael Edwards Music Studio Rochester,NY

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/16/2020
Time: 
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5m Mountain / 4pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo Live Animal Cams

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
8:30AM-6:00PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live-Stream | Meet an Astronomer | Dr. Michael West - March 26 at 2PM Pacific from Lowell Observatory

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/26/2020
Time: 
5 PM Eastern / 4 PM Central / 3 PM Mountain / 2 PM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stamford Museum & Nature Center Facebook Live Programs - Every day 10am Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/27/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern /9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Phoenix Zoo Digital Safari - Every day 1pm Mountain from the Phoenix Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Philly Zoo at 2pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
2 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Henry and the Chalk Dragon Read-Aloud - Every day (except Sundays) 10am Central with author Jennifer Trafton

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific