VIRTUAL EVENT: Museum Moments - Every Tues, Thurs & Fri at 2pm Central from Jewish Museum Milwaukee | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Museum Moments - Every Tues, Thurs & Fri at 2pm Central from Jewish Museum Milwaukee


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 06/30/2020
Jewish Museum Milwaukee Education Director will be doing a short program that reflects on a story from JMM's collections or past exhibits. In this time of social distancing, we are using social media to gather.

Click here to get to Jewish Museum Milwaukee's Facebook page

a few minutes before 3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(414) 390-5730
Contact name: 
General Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/30/2020
Time: 
3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together