VIRTUAL EVENT: Hawk Creek Wildlife Center - LIVE ANIMAL ENCOUNTERS - Every Wednesday at 1pm Eastern from Hawk Creek Wildlife Center | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Hawk Creek Wildlife Center - LIVE ANIMAL ENCOUNTERS - Every Wednesday at 1pm Eastern from Hawk Creek Wildlife Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 04/29/2020
Enjoy a virtual visit with our animals. Learn about their habitats, diets and enrichment activities.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/29/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific