VIRTUAL EVENT: Going Virtual: Creature Feature Facebook Live - April 4th at 11am Central from Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Going Virtual: Creature Feature Facebook Live - April 4th at 11am Central from Dogwood Canyon Audubon Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 04/04/2020
While we may not be able to have this event in person, we will be having a live, virtual event. Join us for Facebook live at 11:00 a.m. Meet one of our animal ambassadors virtually!

Click here to get to the Dogwood Canyon Audubon Facebook page

a few minutes before 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
.
Rochester, NY, 14625
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern /11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific