VIRTUAL EVENT: Free At-Home Cooking Club - Every Tuesday and Thursday at 1pm Central from Taste Buds Kitchen | What’s happening in Milwaukee

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free At-Home Cooking Club - Every Tuesday and Thursday at 1pm Central from Taste Buds Kitchen


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
We're so excited to have thousands of members joining us every Tuesday & Thursday at 2pm EST for the release of a new cooking video made with simple ingredients you hopefully have in your pantry. During this difficult time, we want to spread love by creating a fun place for budding chefs to learn something new and fill the days ahead at home!

Click here to get to Tastebuds Kitchen page

a few minutes before 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(443) 249-3511
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years